Data Analytics for Informed Decision Making in Complex Projects

Date and Time: 29 November, 2022 from 6:00pm – 7:30pm Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne (AEDT)
29 November, 2022 from 08:00am-09:30am Paris (CET) | 08:00am-09:30am Berlin (CET) | 07:00am-08:30am London (GMT)
Venue: Online

Registrations close: 29 November, 2022 at 3:00pm AEDT or when fully booked

To express your interest in a future workshop with a venue to be confirmed, please see our expression of interest form here.