Data Analytics for Informed Decision Making in Complex Projects

Date and Time: 06 December, 2022 from 8:00am – 9:30am Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne (AEDT)
05 December, 2022 from 04:00pm-05:30pm New York (EST) | 04:00pm-05:30pm Toronto (EST) | 03:00pm-04:30pm Houston (CST)
Venue: Online

Registrations close: 05 December, 2022 at 3:00pm AEDT or when fully booked

To express your interest in a future workshop with a venue to be confirmed, please see our expression of interest form here.